Transport & Logistique : Transport routier & Affrètement National et International, Transport express,
Transport charges lourdes, Transport avec habilitation FIDAA, Livraison ADR : marchandises dangereuses, Course urgente

Urgent errand

Do you need urgent transport? Do your goods need to be transported as quickly as possible and with all the necessary attention? The solution is Vitadis!

The urgent transport service is our business, we offer you personalized transport solutions adapted to your needs from 1 kg to 27.5 tonnes. Vitadis offers shipments throughout France, Europe and internationally.


For all types of activities: automotive, aeronautics, agri-food, heavy loads, high value-added products, ADR hazardous materials, indivisible masses, waste, etc., we receive your request and provide you with the appropriate solution within a short time. The Vitadis team is at your disposal all year round, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Punctuality, responsiveness, we guarantee collection at the agreed times, in compliance with regulations and in optimum safety conditions. Our dedicated experts design and manage solutions commensurate with your challenges.

From small packages to heavy goods vehicles, including helicopters! The geolocation of our vehicles allows our team to inform you in real time about the progress of your urgent race and guarantees you a quality service. Vitadis brings you its know-how.

7 days out of 7

24 hours out of 24

Some industrial sectors cannot afford to have breaks in production lines or manufacturing chains. All Vitadis Heavy Duty vehicles are equipped with chains and tensioners for urgent transport of indivisible masses or heavy loads: injection mould, steel coil, generator, thermoforming mould, motor, electrical transformer, etc. Industry, especially automotive and aeronautics, need urgent shopping for the transport of spare parts and supplies. Vitadis brings you its technique and its experience for your urgent transport.

An emergency for the transport of palletized products subject to ADR, the Vitadis team has the equipment for ADR dangerous goods and a tailgate if necessary.

Our guarantees:

  • Urgent transport of all goods from parcels to complete batches in complete safety: molds for industry or automotive parts, food processing, high value-added products, ADR hazardous materials, indivisible masses, etc.: pictos-transports
  • Dedicated and adapted urgent transport means according to your needs pictos-transports
  • Your urgent race tracked by geolocation in real time
Carte course urgente

Course Urgente


Vous avez besoin d’un transport urgent ? Vos marchandises doivent être acheminées le plus vite possible et avec toute l’attention nécessaire ? La solution est Vitadis !

Le service transport urgent est notre métier, nous vous proposons des solutions d’acheminement personnalisées et adaptées à vos besoins de 1 kg à 27,5 tonnes. Vitadis propose des envois sur toute la France, l’Europe et à l’international.


Pour tous les types d'activités : automobile, aéronautique, agroalimentaire, charges lourdes, produits à forte valeur ajoutée, matières dangereuses ADR, masses indivisibles, déchets, température dirigée…, nous réceptionnons votre demande et vous donnons la solution appropriée dans un délai court. L’équipe Vitadis est à votre disposition toute l’année 24h/24 et 7j/7.



Ponctualité, réactivité, nous vous garantissons un enlèvement aux heures convenues, dans le respect de la réglementation et dans des conditions de sécurité optimum. Nos experts dédiés conçoivent et pilotent les solutions à la mesure de vos enjeux.

Du petit colis au poids lourd en passant par l’hélicoptère ! La géolocalisation de nos véhicules permet à notre équipe de vous renseigner en temps réel sur l’avancement de votre course urgente et vous garantit un service de qualité. Vitadis vous apporte son savoir-faire.

7 jours sur 7

24 heures sur 24

Certains secteurs industriels ne peuvent pas se permettre d’avoir des ruptures de lignes de production ou de chaînes de fabrication. Tous les véhicules Poids Lourds Vitadis sont équipés de chaînes et de tendeurs pour les transports urgents de masses indivisibles ou de charges lourdes : moule d’injection, bobine d’acier, groupe électrogène, moule thermoformage, moteur, transformateur électrique…. L’industrie, notamment l’automobile et l’aéronautique, ont besoin de courses urgentes pour des transports de pièces détachées et de fournitures. Vitadis vous apporte sa technique et son expérience pour vos transports urgents.

Une urgence pour le transport de produits palettisés sous température dirigée, l’équipe Vitadis vous propose ses camions frigorifiques équipés d’un double plancher, de l’équipement pour les marchandises dangereuses ADR, d’un hayon et de l’agrément de transport pharmaceutique.

Nos garanties :

  • Transport urgent de toutes marchandises du colis au lot complet en toute sécurité : moule pour l’automobile ou pièces automobiles, de l’agroalimentaire, des produits à forte valeur ajoutée, des matières dangereuses ADR, agrément pharma, des masses indivisibles, des produits sous température dirigée… : pictos-transports
  • Des moyens de transport urgent dédiés et adaptés en fonction de vos besoins pictos-transports
  • Votre course urgente suivie par géolocalisation en temps réel
Carte course urgente
panel-vitadis-francais